People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Erin L. Anderson

Partner

Seattle

206.829.1805

eanderson@vnf.com / vCard

Janet M. Anderson

Senior Technology and Policy Advisor

Washington, DC

202.298.1888

jma@vnf.com / vCard

Shannon Angielski

Principal, Governmental Issues

Washington, DC

202.298.1825

sma@vnf.com / vCard

Nolan Brickwood

Associate

Seattle

(206) 802-3859

nbrickwood@vnf.com / vCard

John J. Buchovecky

Partner

Washington, DC

202.298.1887

jjb@vnf.com / vCard

Kyle W. Danish

Partner

Washington, DC

202.298.1876

kwd@vnf.com / vCard

Michael Diamond

Partner

Washington, DC

202.298.1807

mmd@vnf.com / vCard

Shelley N. Fidler

Senior Policy Advisor

Washington, DC

202.298.1905

snf@vnf.com / vCard

Stephen C. Fotis

Partner

Washington, DC

202.298.1908

scf@vnf.com / vCard

James Garlant

Associate

Seattle

2068023849

jgarlant@vnf.com / vCard

Jill Goatcher Drum

Associate

Seattle

206.623.9372

jgoatcher@vnf.com / vCard

Joseph E. Hainline

Partner

Washington, DC

202-298-1949

jhainline@vnf.com / vCard

Tanner A. Johnson

Partner

Louisiana

Washington, DC

202-298-1817

tajohnson@vnf.com / vCard

J. Grant Kerr

Senior Director, Governmental Issues

Washington, DC

202-298-1818

gkerr@vnf.com / vCard

Tadas Kisielius

Managing Partner, Seattle

Seattle

206.802.3840
Cell Phone: 206.779.5523

tak@vnf.com / vCard

April Knight

Associate

Washington, DC

202.298.1822

aknight@vnf.com / vCard

Mary L. Landrieu

Senior Policy Advisor

Washington, DC

Louisiana

202.298.1950

mll@vnf.com / vCard

Molly A. Lawrence

Partner

Seattle

206.802.3836

mol@vnf.com / vCard

Rachael L. Lipinski

Of Counsel

Seattle

206.802.3843

rlipinski@vnf.com / vCard

Jenna R. Mandell-Rice

Partner

Seattle

206.829.1817

jrm@vnf.com / vCard

Michael F. McBride

Partner

Washington, DC

202.298.1989

mfm@vnf.com / vCard

Malcolm C. McLellan

Partner

Seattle

206.829.1814

mmclellan@vnf.com / vCard

Joseph B. Nelson

Partner

Washington, DC

202.298.1894

jbn@vnf.com / vCard

Mosby G. Perrow

Partner

Houston

Washington, DC

202-298-3738

mperrow@vnf.com / vCard

Michael L. Platner

Senior Tax Counsel

Washington, DC

202.298.1988

mlp@vnf.com / vCard